Boards and Advisory Council

Stephanie M.G. Wright Ed.D.,*** President and CEO

Honorary Members

  • The Honorable Joseph R. Biden, Jr., V. P. United States
  • The Honorable Thomas R. Carper, United States Senate
  • The Honorable Donald A. Blakey, Delaware House of Representatives
  • The Honorable Bruce C. Ennis, Delaware House of Representatives
  • The Honorable David B. McBride, Delaware Senate
  • Dermott J. Mullan, Ph.D., Delaware NASA Space Grant
    The Honorable David P. Sokola, Delaware Senate

Board of Directors

  • Gary P. Bell**, Chairperson, Brandywine School District, Ret.
  • Lt. Col. Teresa A. Connor**, AF Reserve, Pentagon
  • SMSgt Bryan Ford, USAFR, Dover AFB, DE
  • Mitchell D. Houser, W.L.Gore & Associates, Inc., ret.
  • Jean M. Kraeuter, Secretary**, Caravel Academy, ret.
  • Anthony W. LoRusso, ATK Tactical Propulsion and Controls - Elkton Operations
  • William O. McCabe, The McCabe Group LLC
  • Charlie T. Michels**, Delaware Department of Education
  • Marc W. Sheffler**, The Boeing Company, Boeing Advanced Rotorcraft Systems ret.
  • Philip M. Spampinato, ILC, Dover, Inc.
  • Brian H. Wright, *** Blue Cross Blue Shield of Delaware ret.

Advisory Council

  • William Ayrey, ILC Dover, Inc.
    Steven A. Barbato, Science/Tech Supervisor, Lower Merion School District
  • Basilio N. Bautista, President and Founder, Child HELP Foundation
  • Robert Bloom, Army Headquarters, Virginia, ret.
  • Sam Guccione, Ph.D., Eastern Illinois University
  • William F. Holden, Holden Dodge
  • Marguerite A. Johnson, Ed.D., Education Consultant
  • Glenn C. Kuebeler, Delaware Science Alliance, ret.
  • Lester F. Link, Ed.D, Delaware Technical and Community College
  • Michael D. Leister, Air Mobility Command Museum
  • Mark E. Majerus, DE Technologies
  • Thomas M. Pribanic, ILC, Dover. Inc., ret.
    M. Jane Richter
    , Little School
  • Steven Rindone, Corporal, Delaware State Police Troop #3
  • Harry Shipman, Ph.D., University of Delaware
  • Tim K. Sparrow, WSFS Bank
  • Marguerite E. Vavalla, DuPont Company
    Gordon Wilkie, Delaware Air National Guard, ret.
  • Marcia Windley,* West Seaford Elementary, ret.

*Founding Members

** Executive Board